It would be a really cool feature if there was a discord bot that would link your workspace to discord. For example, when someone creates a new post, the bot would create a new post in a forum channel in discord that would be configured in the workspace settings. When a new changelog is posted, it would send an embed message to a configured channel with the changelog title, and the first (100) characters of the changelog as the description with a button/link to the changelog post. same thing with roadmaps like if the status is changed etc. Users would have a button on their dashboard settings page to link their discord server to the workspace, it would open a popup to add the bot to a server, then in the workspace settings a new discord section would appear with options to enable certain features, and and change discord settings (which channel for changelog, roadmap, and feedback posts, etc.) I believe many users would like this, and you could also have user's use their own bots for this feature - like they enter in their bot token and it would work the exact same way, just using the user's own bot, which allows for full customization on the user's end. I think this would be a really nice addition. If you are interested, I would also love to help build it. I currently host and maintain Keyauth’s Discord (and Telegram) Seller bots, and am currently working on a hosted setup that lets users use their own bot tokens for my own bot, so everything isn’t relying on the one public bot.
When a user provides feedback, it would be nice if I was able to add an internal note for their feedback just so I can plan it out or jot down questions/concerns about it if need be.
I could see this being good as a future feature. Especially if the support continues to be fast and bugs continue to be resolved as quickly as they currently are. I personally would recommend this service to all of my clients if there was a referral program. Something like "get a free week/month of subscription for every X number of users you invite".
When adding a link to text in a changelog, you have to scroll to see the submit button. Also, when pressing the button, it doesn't actually set the URL, it only sets if you press {enter} on the keyboard.
Our Customers do not want to see their clear names being transparent to others. Is there a way to hide their names?
We hope to add multilingual support. It’s such a great tool—I think more people should be able to use it.